Kontakt kundesenter

Telefon:

Sentralbord: 37 00 37 00 
Kundeservice: 37 00 38 10
Annonser: 37 00 38 00

E-post:
Nyhetstips: tusentips@agderposten.no
Redaksjonen: redaksjonen@agderposten.no

Sporten: sporten@agderposten.no
Livsstil: livsstil@agderposten.no

Små&store: navnesiden@agderposten.no
Leserinnlegg: debatt@agderposten.no
Sideblikk: sideblikk@agderposten.no

Kundeservice: kundeservice@agderposten.no
Distribusjon: distributor@agderposten.no
Annonser: annonser@agderposten.no

Rubrikkannonser: rubrikk@agderposten.no
Sponsorer: sponsor@agderposten.no